Friday, Sept. 4: What are you passionate about? #Blogtember

  1. Missions: I have never been on a missions trip but I really want to go on one. It is just so difficult to raise money. I have tried and it didn’t go well before.

missions

2. Children: I love children. I love encouraging them. Thankfully they love me as well.

children

3. Women: I am passionate about empowering women. I want them to know their worth.  I want them to see themselves as equally as important as men.

women

4. Horses: I love horses. They have always been therapy for me. I want to use them in a therapeutic setting one day for kids.

horsies

5. Traveling: I really want to travel the world. Traveling is really helps heal my soul. I love seeing more of God’s creation. I love getting to know what other cultures are like.

travell

2 thoughts on “Friday, Sept. 4: What are you passionate about? #Blogtember

  1. That’s me too…I planned to go to Costa Rica on a mission trip in January but it is almost $2,000. I just can’t afford that right now. I really, REALLY want to go on a mission trip though. I’m going to start a savings account for that specific purpose.

    And I totally agree with travel. There are soo many places in the world I want to see!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

