Weight Loss Frustration

If you know anything about me you know that I have struggled with weight loss my whole life. I managed to lose 33 pounds over the last year. Unfortunately, with a stressful semester and me still loathing my body I gave up. I exercise and count calories then I end up giving in to my cravings because I am not reaching my goal weight sooner. I know it takes time but it is difficult for me to have patience. What are some Bible verse that can inspire me for this new life style I want to live? What are are things I can take that will speed up my metabolism. What are things that can BURN belly fat? I appreciate your thoughts. I have 40 pounds to lose.

Leave a Reply

