What I am into – November 2015

What I'm Into

My Posts:

I wrote about my Faith Journey. I did a guest post over at Abby Norman’s about the Kingdom of God showing up in the mundane.

Posts I loved:

Most Shocking- Quotes you are probably misquoting

Most Interesting- Why we all are like Taylor Swift

Most likely to make you see there is still good in this world – Made my heat melt

Most though provoking- Faith and France

Most likely to help you still see the Beauty in this world: Ordinary Work

Useful Finds:

What I have been watching

. Vacation (2/5)- It was dorky but cute.

Other Things I am Into:

  •  REI shut down for black friday to encourage people to go outside
  • I was Minnie Mouse for Halloween
  • minnie 2
2 thoughts on “What I am into – November 2015

  1. Thanks for stopping by my blog! I was also Minnie Mouse for Halloween btw – doesn’t that seem like it was ages ago. I loved how you shared interesting posts from around the web. I’ve bookmarked the quotes to read later.

    Like

Leave a Reply

