What I am into and What I learned- Jan

What I am into

My Blog:

lesser-known-women-in-the-bible-part-ii – I wrote about the lesser known women in the Bible. I still want to do more research. Who is your favorite lesser known woman in the Bible?

Posts I loved:

Websites:

Movies:

Inside Out-  (3/This move was very intriguing. However, it was a little weird.

Music:

 

Reading:

Reluctant Pilgrim– (2/5) This book was memoir. It wasn’t what I expect but it was still intriguing in some parts. I don’t think it was that great though and can’t really sum it up

Around Town: 

I went to an 80s themed bar crawl.

What I Learned

  • People really do care about me.
  • Meeting new people can be hard but it is not impossible.
  • I learned that you have to get a fishing license in order to fish.
2 thoughts on “What I am into and What I learned- Jan

Leave a Reply

