What I am Into Lately (2016)

Made Me Laugh:

Maple Match – an online dating website for Americans to find the ideal Canadian partner to save them from the unfathomable horror of a Trump presidency.

T.V.

Once Upon A Time (5/5) – I will never get tired of this show.

Movies:

The Jungle Book (4/5) – This is such a wonderful movie. So much nostalgia.

Posts I adored:

Sermons:

  • It’s OK to Not Be OK  – this is a wonderful series. I love John Ortberg. I recommend everyone listen to this.

My Blog:

Resources for Advent:

Leave a Reply

