What I Am Into – Summer 2017

Read:

  1. Assimilate or Go Home: Notes from a Failed Missionary on Rediscovering Faith by Mayfield (3/5) –
This is a beautiful book about a lady who finds out alot about God living near refugees. I feel like this is the perfect book for what we are going through in America. The only negative thing is that it was hard to be engaged at times because of the poor writing style.

Movies:

47 Meters Down (4/5)– This movie was about two girls who were cage diving with great white sharks. The rope disconnected and they fell down to the ocean floor. Trying to make it make it back to the boat alive. This was such an interesting movie and I recommend it.

Highlights: 

  • I went to Wild Life Reserve to celebrate my birthday. It was a ton of fun. I now have warm and fuzzy feelings for animals.

fox.jpg

Posts I Adored:

Made Me Laugh:

2 thoughts on “What I Am Into – Summer 2017

Leave a comment